skip to Main Content

Diane James MEP

South East Region

I am one of ten Members of European Parliament for the South East England region of the United Kingdom, covering the Isle of Wight, East Sussex, West Sussex, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey, Berkshire, Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

What is Diane doing for you?
Back To Top